Environmental governance solutions
SOLUTION
Number of views:
1000

Integrated waste gas treatment equipment

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description
Parameters

1.1 Product introduction

Runhong Environmental & Tongrun Environmental TRHJ-WGT waste gas treatment integrated equipment integrates the technical advantages of various waste gas treatment processes such as pretreatment, biological treatment, high-energy ion oxidation, and advanced adsorption treatment. It aims to solve VOCs waste gas, Various air pollution problems such as malodorous waste gas, acid and alkali waste gas.
 
Our company adheres to the principle of customer first. The design, production and installation of TRHJ-WGT series products are considered from the point of view of convenience for customers, which fully reflects the practicality and simplicity, neat appearance, simple installation, easy operation, convenient maintenance, etc. Comprehensive advantages.

 

1.2 Application areas

The applicable industries and fields of TRHJ-WGT waste gas treatment integrated equipment include: coking chemistry, petroleum refining, urban sewage treatment plants, sewage treatment stations, sewage pumping stations, landfills, printing and dyeing industry, spray painting, pharmaceutical chemicals, food Processing and other industries.

 

1.3 Product advantages

Integrated waste gas treatment equipment

TRHJ-WGT waste gas treatment integrated equipment has a high degree of integration, and the main advantages include the following:

1. The treatment effect is good, and it has a good treatment effect for most types of waste gas;
 
2. Cost saving, the electric control system adopts PLC system for automatic control;
 
3. The operating cost is low, and the overall estimate is that the waste gas treatment cost of this equipment is about 0.002 yuan/(m³·day);
 
4. The operation is simple and fully automated and intelligent operation is realized;
 
5. Small footprint, comprehensive space utilization design, high degree of integration;.
 

1.4 Process introduction

The TRHJ-WGT series products integrate various processing equipment such as pre-processing equipment, biological oxidation processing equipment, enhanced processing equipment and terminal processing equipment, fully considering the advantages and equipment structure of each processing equipment process, and combine each process into an organic whole . The whole set of equipment is divided into pretreatment section, biological treatment section, enhanced treatment section and post-treatment section.
 
Pre-treatment process: Usually, the first stage of the process adopts alkaline washing spray, and can use water washing spray, oil washing spray, inorganic oxidizing liquid spray, etc. according to the actual situation. The main function is to absorb particulate matter, exhaust gas components, water-soluble or oil-soluble organic matter in the exhaust gas through the effect of gas-liquid countercurrent contact, mass transfer absorption and acid-base neutralization reaction. Excessive changes in the exhaust gas environment will have some adverse effects on the second stage of the biological deodorization process. Therefore, the role of the pre-treatment process is also to create a good and stable working environment for the subsequent microbial process.
 
Biochemical oxidation treatment process: Biological trickling treatment process is usually used. The filler layer in the box not only has the function of increasing the contact area of ​​the two phases and fully dispersing the two phases, but also can be used for the attachment and reproduction of dominant biological bacteria. The biological reaction section usually consists of two stages of desulfurization bacteria and nitrifying bacteria.式 reaction chamber.
 
Strengthen the process of the treatment section: The process of the strengthened treatment section usually adopts microwave plasma photocatalytic oxidation technology. In this stage, microwave plasma is used in conjunction with electrodeless ultraviolet photocatalytic oxidation technology, through the intensified oxidation of microwave plasma, microwave plasma cooperates with photocatalysis to degrade malodorous substances. The enhanced treatment section process can also adopt advanced oxidation processes such as photocatalytic oxidation, high-energy ion, ozone oxidation, and heterogeneous catalytic oxidation according to actual conditions.
 
Post-treatment process: The post-treatment process usually adopts treatment processes such as adsorption, adsorption desorption, catalyst incinerator (CO), and direct exhaust gas combustion furnace (TO).
 

1.5 Function introduction

This equipment is a highly integrated integrated equipment. When the equipment leaves the factory, all parameters have been adjusted to the best according to the on-site working conditions. For example, when the water level in the equipment is too low, the equipment will automatically start the water replenishment system, and when it is too high, the drainage system will be opened; when the ambient temperature is too low, the equipment will automatically start the heating system to automatically adjust the temperature in the equipment to a suitable temperature. The user only needs to press the start button after connecting the water, electricity and gas after the equipment is in place.
 
Water replenishment: soft water is recommended, tap water can be used unconditionally;
 
Drainage: It is recommended to connect to the regulating tank, and unconditionally can connect to the sewage pipe network;
 
Electricity: 380V, 50Hz, three-phase four-wire.
 
Compressed air: 0.7MPa, 0.5m³/min (instantaneous).
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Office address: No. 58, Chongchuan Road, Chongchuan District, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province
Production address: Group 4 of Xindian Neighborhood Committee, Rudong County, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province

Tel / fax:+86-513 - 81901918

E-mail: gwj@js-runhong.com

TONGRUN

Mobile official website

Copyright © 2020 Jiangsu Tongrun Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.  苏ICP备20023562号

环境治理解决方案
SOLUTION
您现在的位置:
首页
>
>
>
废气处理一体化设备
浏览量:
1000

废气处理一体化设备

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
产品描述
参数

1.1产品简介

润弘环保&通润环境TRHJ-WGT废气处理一体化设备集成了预处理、生物法处理、高能离子氧化、吸附深度处理等各项废气处理工艺的技术优势,旨在一站式解决VOCs废气、恶臭废气、酸碱废气等各类大气污染问题。

我公司本着客户至上的原则,TRHJ-WGT系列产品的设计、制作、安装等从方便客户使用的角度考虑,充分体现了实用简洁、外观整洁、安装简单、操作简便、维修方便等各方面的综合优势。

 

1.2应用领域

TRHJ-WGT废气处理一体化设备适用行业及领域包括:炼焦化学、石油炼化、城镇污水处理厂、污水处理站、污水泵站、垃圾填埋场、印染工业、喷漆涂装、医药化工、食品加工等行业领域。

 

1.3产品优势:

产品

TRHJ-WGT废气处理一体化设备集成化程度较高,主要优点包括以下几点

1. 处理效果好,对大多数废气种类有良好的处理效果;

2. 节约成本,电控系统采用PLC系统自动控制;

3. 运行费用低,总体估算该设备废气处理成本约为0.002元/(m³·天);

4. 操作简便,实现了全自动化智能运作;

5. 占地面积小,综合空间利用设计,集成化程度高;

 

1.4工艺介绍

TRHJ-WGT系列产品整合了前处理设备、生物氧化处理设备、加强处理设备和终端处理设备等各类处理设备,充分考虑各处理设备工艺的优势和设备结构,将各个工艺组合成一个有机的整体。整套设备分为预处理段、生物处理段、加强处理段以及后处理段。

前处理工艺:通常第一段工艺采用碱洗喷淋,可根据实际情况采用水洗喷淋、油洗喷淋、无机氧化液喷淋等。主要作用为通过气液逆流接触的作用,通过传质吸收以及酸碱中和反应等过程,吸收废气中的颗粒物、废气成分、水溶性或油溶性有机物。废气环境的过度变化,会对第二段的生物除臭工艺产生一些不良影响。因此,前处理段工艺的作用也是为了给后段微生物工艺营造一个良好稳定的工作环境。

生化氧化处理工艺:通常采用生物滴滤处理工艺。箱体内的填料层段不仅具有增大两相接触面积,使两相充分分散的作用,还可用来进行优势生物菌种的附着繁衍,生物反应段通常菌种由脱硫菌和硝化菌组成两段式反应腔。

加强处理段工艺:加强处理段工艺通常采用微波等离子光催化氧化技术。该阶段采用微波等离子体协同无极紫外光催化氧化技术,通过微波等离子体的强化氧化作用,微波等离子体协同光催化作用,降解恶臭物质。加强处理段工艺也可根据实际情况采用光催化氧化、高能离子、臭氧氧化、多相催化氧化等高级氧化工艺。

后段处理工艺:后处理段工艺通常采用吸附、吸附脱附、催化剂焚烧炉(CO)、直接式废气燃烧炉(TO)等处理工艺。

 

1.5功能介绍

本设备为高集成一体化设备,设备在出厂时,根据现场工况已将所有参数调整至最佳。如:设备内水位过低时,设备会自动启动补水系统,过高时会开启排水系统;在环境温度过低时,设备会自动启动加热系统,自动将设备内温度调整至适宜温度。用户只需在设备就位后,将水、电、气连接后,按下启动按钮即可。

补水:建议使用软水,无条件的可使用自来水;

排水:建议接至调节池,无条件的可接至污水管网;

电:380V,50Hz,三相四线。

压缩空气:0.7MPa,0.5m³/min(瞬时)。

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个

办公地址:江苏省南通市崇川区崇川路58号

生产地址:江苏省南通市如东县新店居委会四组

电话/传真:0513 - 81901918

手机:180 1963 6555  /  152 6274 9666

E-mail: gwj@js-runhong.com

江苏通润

- 查看手机官网 -

Copyright © 2020 江苏通润环境科技有限公司  苏ICP备20023562号